Board of Limited Jurisdiction

From the Advancement Office – Good Shepherd Catholic School

A new Mission, A new Governance Model – in Jesus’ name all good things are done…

We are very excited for the unique opportunity to take the next step in our advancement efforts for Good Shepherd Catholic School by formally announcing the members of the GSC Board of Limited Jurisdiction.

Under the faithful leadership and guidance of Father Larry Crehan and Sister Patricia Healey, our Board will work together to promote and advance the mission of Good Shepherd Catholic School. The Board collaborates with our pastor and works in partnership with our principal in ensuring the future sustainability of GSC.

The Board will be purposeful in its actions and in accord with its decisions with a direct focus on setting and meeting goals in support of Good Shepherd Catholic School. Primary areas of responsibilities for which the Board will work with Father Larry and Sister Patricia include:

  • developing and implementing plans and means to secure the financial future of our school
  • leading and supporting fundraising and enrollment efforts
  • preparing and evaluating a comprehensive strategic plan


In addition to Father Larry and Sister Patricia who are members of the Board, we are truly grateful to have received a commitment from the below members of our extended community to serve on the GSC Board of Limited Jurisdiction.

  • Charles Bennett
  • Michael Breslin, Esq.
  • Patrick Bryson
  • Sister Anne Veronica Burrows, IHM
  • Salvatore DiNenna
  • Abby Grasso
  • Timothy Hagarty
  • Anne Lyons
  • William Marchese
  • Thomas McDonald
  • Sheila Mennis
  • Maria Della Monica
  • Julie Schuck
  • Christopher Seifert
  • James Templeton, Jr.


Mrs. Amanda Wilkes
Advancement Director
Good Shepherd Catholic School